Tripod is not supported by IE 7. Please update your browser.


  • Items: 17 item(s)
  • Dates: 12-18-2016 to 01-19-2017
  • Subjects: Dance , Music
  • Libraries: All
  • Media: All
  • Sorted By: Title


African dance in Ghana : contemporary transformations

by Nii-Yartey, Francis. author
London : Mot Juste Limited, 2016
[S Underhill]

Mark Morris : musician, choreographer

by Jordan, Stephanie author
Binsted, Hampshire, [England] : Dance Books, 2015
[B Canaday]

Pli ball! : baseball meets dance on stage and screen

by Katz, Jeffrey M., 1960- author
Jefferson, North Carolina : Mcfarland, [2016]";"2016
[S Underhill]

Radical bodies : Anna Halprin, Simone Forti, and Yvonne Rainer in California and New York, 1955-1972

Oakland, CA : University of California Press, [2017]";"2017
[S Underhill]

Shapes of American ballet : teachers and training before Balanchine

by Zeller, Jessica, 1978- author
New York : Oxford University Press, [2016]
[B Canaday]


A pure solar world : Sun Ra and the birth of Afrofuturism

by Youngquist, Paul author.
Austin : University of Texas Press, 2016.";"2016
[S Underhill]

Barbara [DVD] : une longue dame brune

Paris : Universal music [d.] : Universal music France [distrib.], [DL 2012]
[B Canaday Video (Floor A)]

Born to run

by Springsteen, Bruce, author
New York : Simon & Schuster, 2016
[S McCabe Rec]

Brel : Olympia 66-67

[France?] : ditions Pouchenel et Fondation Brel : Universal MCA Music, c[2004?]
[B Canaday Video (Floor A)]

Caribbean currents : Caribbean music from rumba to reggae

by Manuel, Peter, 1952- author
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania : Temple University Press, 2016";"2016
[H Magill]

Die Triosonate : catalogue raisonn der gedruckten Quellen

Mnchen : G. Henle Verlag, [2016]";"2016
[Underhill Indexes]

Duo concertante

by Rochberg, George composer
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania. : Theodore Presser Company, [1960]";"1960
[S Underhill Scores]

Love for sale : pop music in America

by Hajdu, David author.
New York : Farrar, Straus and Giroux, 2016.";"2016
[S Underhill]

Making new music in Cold War Poland : the Warsaw Autumn Festival, 1956-1968

by Jakelski, Lisa, 1978- author
Oakland, California : University of California Press, [2017]";"2017
[S Underhill]

Music and the Armenian diaspora : searching for home in exile

by Alajaji, Sylvia, 1979- author
Bloomington Indianapolis : Indiana University Press, [2015]";"2015
[S Underhill]

Necessary noise : music, film, and charitable imperialism in the east of Congo

by Ndaliko, Chrie Rivers, author
New York, NY : Oxford University Press, [2016]
[H Magill]

Understanding video game music

by Summers, Tim, 1987- author.
Cambridge, United Kingdom : Cambridge University Press, 2016.
[S Underhill]


Receive weekly email updates of new items matching the current criteria.